
Ugh... the past two days have been terrible! Not entirely, I still enjoyed them somewhat, but...arghs, there has been somethings that irritate me to the extreme. RAWR. :X
Firstly, there is this completely RUDE DUMB UNDERCLASSMEN GIRL that is
incredibly obnoxious and thinks the world revolves around her completely empty skull. Her mouth is an unstoppable machine and she has such an annoying voice. She bother other people that she doesn't know and she just won't sit her fricking butt on the seat! There
are people that just want a
nice and
peaceful ride back home after a long agonizing day of school.
And then, in English (my worst subject btw), the teacher is randomly picking on students to check if they read the chapter(s) he assigned, and if he catches you didn't read it, then he writes your name and calls home. wtfreak.
Extremist Alert. So, I knew that this was gonna happen because he's been in a really pissy mood lately, so I read. Heck, I even gave up my lunch period to read the stupid book. So, during class, he calls on random people and asks them questions. Im listening and raising my hand to answer each question because, duh, I read it. But then he calls on me and gives me a question that absolutely stumped me. His question was relating to puppies or dogs or some what not, and I'm clueless because I have no recollection of anything related to it in the chapters that were assigned. So, I truthfully said that I did not remember reading anything like that in the text, and he writes me up. But other people were confused because there
wasn't any mentioning of dogs or puppies or whatever in the the chapters he was testing us. But he was like "If you did the reading, you would've known the answer. Something really harsh is done to them." Plus the worst thing is, he does not negotiatable or he will make things worse than they were. WTF.
(sorry for venting on you guys ^^;)